hmm forget ventrilo, what about teamtalk thats newer ventrilo, At 06:32 p.m. 
12/03/2009, you wrote:
>Not sure who manages this, so I'm sending this to the list: Since FTP
>only works on WIndows it excludes us non-windows people.  Has a
>ventrilo option ever been considered?  FTP doesn't have such high
>quality last time i checked.  Sorry if this is sloppy - it's late.
>
>On 3/12/09, Gamers Chat Robot <gamers-ro...@audyssey.org> wrote:
>> Ever wanted to hear what a certain gamer really sounds like? Ever wanted
>> to ask the developer a question about that cool game?
>>
>> Developers, ever wanted to get to know your players? Ever wanted to be
>> able to answer questions asked by your players?
>>
>> Here is your chance to do all these things and more. All you need is a
>> Windows system with a working sound card and microphone. The service is
>> free to use after you complete the simple registration process.
>>
>> The site is http://www.for-the-people.com and the chat room is the Games
>> People Play.
>>
>> This notice reminder is for the Thursdays gamer chat which goes on until
>> when ever.
>>
>> The Time: Well, that depends on where you are at. Below is a simple
>> chart showing time zones in the US as well as universal time.
>>
>> Thursdays starting at:
>> 6PM Pacific
>> 7PM Mountain
>> 8PM Central
>> 9PM Eastern
>> 1AM Friday morning Universal
>>
>> Hope to see you there.
>>
>> ---
>> Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
>> If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to
>> gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
>> You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
>> http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
>> All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
>> http://www.mail-archive.com/gam...@audyssey.org.
>> If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
>> please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.
>>
>
>---
>Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
>If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
>You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
>http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
>All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
>http://www.mail-archive.com/gam...@audyssey.org.
>If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
>please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.



---
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/gam...@audyssey.org.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to