On 1/4/2010 11:48 AM, Kelly Sapergia wrote:
Hi,
On this week's broadcast of "Innovations", The Global Voice's technology show, one of the items you can hear is my review of Q9 from Blast Bay Studios. Innovations first airs every Tuesday at 17:00 UTC (12:00 PM Eastern, 9:00 AM Pacific), and will then be available to listen to or download from The Global Voice's Program Gallery page. It's also repeated at various times throughout the week. For more information about The Global Voice, or to view the schedule for repeat times, visit http://www.theglobalvoice.info/.
  Thanks.

Yours Sincerely,
Kelly John Sapergia
For information regarding my Internet radio shows, links to my favorite sites, and more, visit my personal website at http://www.ksapergia.net/. If you need jingles, voiceovers and music for your project at an affordable price, visit KJS Productions at: http://www.kjsproductions.com/.


---
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/gam...@audyssey.org.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.
Is there a podcast version of the Innovations show?

    Chris Bartlett



---
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
http://audyssey.org/mailman/listinfo/gamers_audyssey.org.
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
http://www.mail-archive.com/gam...@audyssey.org.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to