Hi Muhammed,
That e-mail address is Ryan Smith's address. As Raul and I have
researched this and the e-mail appears to be faked we are not going to
take any action against Ryan as we don't believe that e-mail address
was actually used. I've personally examined all of the e-mail headers,
traced the IP back to its starting point as far as I could, and it is
a clear cut case of someone spoofing/faking e-mails to look like Ryan
sent it when in reality he probably did not.

On 2/20/10, Muhammed Deniz <muhamme...@googlemail.com> wrote:
> Hi Raul and Thomas,
> Is it possible that you could band the following email address?.
> computerwi...@gmail.com
> Best of luck,
> Muhammed.

Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to