Hello Gamers! I am afraid that L-Works.net is infected with a spyware! When I 
go into www.l-
works.net, there will be a dialogue up and says that my computer is infected, 
but I know that it 
is not ! I have found out through a program that can download stuff off a 
website that the 
spyware located on the page is retrieved from the address: http://ml-works.net! 
it also 
downloads two files as: http://ml-works.net/archery_sp.cab and the second file 
as: http://ml-
works.net/archery_ppc.cab! It is not possible to download the free game more 
and it is not 
possible to retrieve all the other games more! and no it's not a joke! so are 
aware of it! 
Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to