Hi all
I have been following numerous threads on this list about bavisoft and I am
fully aware that they are not in touch with the blind community.
But I decided to check out their website this afternoon just to see how
their website looks like.
And I got a warning telling me the website www.bavisoft.com contains
malware. I refrained from visiting the website for now.Is this really the
I got to a google page that witnessed that they found malware on bavisoft on
22 november.
Do I need to take this warning seriously or can I  ignore the warning?
Have anybody been on bavisoft's website lately?
If their site really contains malware, do you think that its their intention
to put malware on their site?
This google page said that in some cases,  although  the people  owning  the
website, did not intend to put malware on their site, other people may put
malware on the site.
I haven't heard any wicked things about bavisoft, only that they do not get
back to their customers.
I just thought of letting everybody know of this.
Happy gaming.

Gamers mailing list __ Gamers@audyssey.org
If you want to leave the list, send E-mail to gamers-unsubscr...@audyssey.org.
You can make changes or update your subscription via the web, at
All messages are archived and can be searched and read at
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the management of the list,
please send E-mail to gamers-ow...@audyssey.org.

Reply via email to