Tomorrow (5 October) is the first Monday of the month. We will have a
meeting at 23:00 UTC (6PM in Boston; 4PM in Managua; 6PM in
Port-au-Prince; 7PM in Asuncion; 8PM in Montevideo; 8PM in BA;
midnight in Paris; 4:30 AM in Dehli; 10AM (+1) in Sydney).

Please join us.

regards.

-walter
-- 
Walter Bender
Sugar Labs
http://www.sugarlabs.org
_______________________________________________
IAEP -- It's An Education Project (not a laptop project!)
IAEP@lists.sugarlabs.org
http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/iaep

Reply via email to