On Mon, Oct 5, 2015 at 7:05 PM, James Cameron <qu...@laptop.org> wrote:

> G'day Walter,
>
> It has emerged that 23 UTC is not 6pm Boston.
>
> Could meetings be called using only UTC please?  ;-)
>

If so use:
http://google.com/search?q=utc+time

I like Bert Freudenberg prefer to pick 1 real city where many of us
Actually Live, whichever one does not matter -- but including that 1 single
link (whichever) keeps everyone honest:
http://google.com/search?q=nyc+time
http://google.com/search?q=lima+time
http://google.com/search?q=boston+time
http://google.com/search?q=montevideo+time

On Sun, Oct 04, 2015 at 11:00:29AM -0400, Walter Bender wrote:
> > Tomorrow (5 October) is the first Monday of the month. We will have a
> > meeting at 23:00 UTC (6PM in Boston; 4PM in Managua; 6PM in
> > Port-au-Prince; 7PM in Asuncion; 8PM in Montevideo; 8PM in BA;
> > midnight in Paris; 4:30 AM in Dehli; 10AM (+1) in Sydney).
> >
> > Please join us.
> >
> > regards.
> >
> > -walter
> > --
> > Walter Bender
> > Sugar Labs
> > http://www.sugarlabs.org
> > _______________________________________________
> > Sugar-devel mailing list
> > sugar-de...@lists.sugarlabs.org
> > http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/sugar-devel
>
> --
> James Cameron
> http://quozl.linux.org.au/
> _______________________________________________
> IAEP -- It's An Education Project (not a laptop project!)
> IAEP@lists.sugarlabs.org
> http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/iaep
>
> --
> <http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/iaep>
> <http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/iaep>
> Unsung Heroes of OLPC, interviewed live @
> <http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/iaep>http://unleashkids.org !
>
_______________________________________________
IAEP -- It's An Education Project (not a laptop project!)
IAEP@lists.sugarlabs.org
http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/iaep

Reply via email to