https://bugs.documentfoundation.org/show_bug.cgi?id=132458
--- Comment #11 from [email protected] --- Here's what I (Caroling) did to make a suggested fix for this bug 1. Open the app from desktop computer 1.a Click LibreOffice > Settings... > General 2. Have the option to show tips on startup enabled 2.a Restart LibreOffice 3. See the Tip (I don't know how to choose a specific Tip) 3.a Change "Select a different icon set from Tools > Options >LibreOffice > View > User interface > Icon style." to "Select a different icon set from either Tools > Options or View > User interface..." 4. Note that the words added are "either" and "or" in the tip. 5. Note that "> Icon style" is eliminated. -- You are receiving this mail because: You are the assignee for the bug.
