This newbie question ought to be simple to answer: If I hit the "X" on the Mapper window, is there any way to get it back without recreating it? Let's assume I have not yet saved the workspace.
Frank Phillips Manager of Marketing GIS Vulcan Materials Company (NYSE:VMC) Birmingham, AL, USA --------------------------------------------------------------------- List hosting provided by Directions Magazine | www.directionsmag.com | To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED] For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED] Message number: 7061
