Does anyone know how to change back the In-Place Upgrade advertisement 
notification?

It used to say:
"This in-place upgrade installs the new operating system and automatically 
migrate your apps, data, and settings"

[cid:image001.jpg@01D24BE7.25F382D0]
Now it says:
"When you install a new operating system, all the existing data on your 
computer will be removed

[cid:image002.jpg@01D24BE7.25F382D0]

Thanks

Reply via email to