Im still trying to decide on an ECU for the FJ20t, ive been sussing out the
microtechs, they seem really good value, even if they are a bit basic.
There seems to be a lot of talk about them being really crappy? is this
just one of those automotive myths that seem to spread around, or are they
really crap? Any experiences/thoughts would be appreciated. The other
contender is the Wolf, but once you get the dizzy mod done it works out
$400-500 more.
A lack of funding has forced me to look for something cheaper than the
Haltech that I planned to use, and the factory ECU is being a right
@$#^!!!!!!!!
Thanks
FOXY
--membersozdat-------------------------------------------------------
OZDAT Mailing List Please Note:-
Send (un)subscribe requests to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Send submissions to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
No unauthorised redistribution of this email
http://www.datascribe.com.au/ozdatonline/index.htm
http://www.datascribe.com.au/ozdatonline/listindex.html
---------------------------------------------------------------------