Hello,

I run MLO on a personal laptop and phone with cloud sync and it's all up to 
date. I powered on my old work laptop which also had MLO on and syncs the 
same cloud file. I had expected my work laptop to update to be the same as 
the cloud copy and was warned that there were lots of changes on the cloud 
file. This was fine. I accepted and it has absorbed the cloud changes but 
kept lots of old tasks that I have either completed, deleted or archived on 
my personal and cloud copies.This was surprising as I have not worked on 
the work laptop offline in any capacity, it's always been synced (up till 
June when I last powered it on) so assumed everything would be overwritten 
by cloud version.

I have no idea why these didn't update correctly - but I want to now 
restore to my pre-sync cloud version to remove the old and messy tasks. I'd 
assumed a pre sync revision would be kept on the cloud but it appears not. 
Is there a way I can do this (I know I can probably overwrite everything 
manually with the copy on my personal laptop but I don't have it here).?

Thanks

Joe

-- 
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"MyLifeOrganized" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email 
to [email protected].
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized.
To view this discussion on the web visit 
https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/mylifeorganized/095fbc23-6dc5-4faf-83a2-a146aa701899%40googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

Reply via email to