When I update plugins (Windows), there's a checkbox to "purge the plugin
database at update."  When should purging be done?  The word "purge" does not
appear in the installation guide, client guide or advanced user pdfs.
_______________________________________________
Nessus mailing list
[email protected]
http://mail.nessus.org/mailman/listinfo/nessus

Reply via email to