Today, in one of the tests I conducted to reply this issue, I received a
"this site requires running Remote Scripting Host" or something similar, in
IE7, but I don't, I couldn't reproduce the message.

On Wed, Sep 30, 2009 at 1:49 PM, Tuna Toksoz <[email protected]> wrote:

> Same issue
> Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
> The website at *nhforge.org* contains elements from the site *doxyia.ru*,
> which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or
> otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains
> malware can infect your computer.
>
> Tuna Toksöz
> Eternal sunshine of the open source mind.
>
> http://devlicio.us/blogs/tuna_toksoz
> http://tunatoksoz.com
> http://twitter.com/tehlike
>
>

--~--~---------~--~----~------------~-------~--~----~
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"nhusers" group.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected]
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
[email protected]
For more options, visit this group at 
http://groups.google.com/group/nhusers?hl=en
-~----------~----~----~----~------~----~------~--~---

Reply via email to