Well... at this point I don't know what is happeningHave a look here
http://www.screencast.com/t/d98AuHfNOu

2009/9/30 Angel Java Lopez <[email protected]>

> Today, in one of the tests I conducted to reply this issue, I received a
> "this site requires running Remote Scripting Host" or something similar, in
> IE7, but I don't, I couldn't reproduce the message.
>
> On Wed, Sep 30, 2009 at 1:49 PM, Tuna Toksoz <[email protected]> wrote:
>
>> Same issue
>> Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
>> The website at *nhforge.org* contains elements from the site *doxyia.ru*,
>> which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or
>> otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains
>> malware can infect your computer.
>>
>> Tuna Toksöz
>> Eternal sunshine of the open source mind.
>>
>> http://devlicio.us/blogs/tuna_toksoz
>> http://tunatoksoz.com
>> http://twitter.com/tehlike
>>
>>
> >
>


-- 
Fabio Maulo

--~--~---------~--~----~------------~-------~--~----~
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"nhusers" group.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected]
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
[email protected]
For more options, visit this group at 
http://groups.google.com/group/nhusers?hl=en
-~----------~----~----~----~------~----~------~--~---

Reply via email to