Hi all,

The Barbican weekly meeting has been fairly sparsely attended for a
little while now, and the most active contributors these days appear to
be in Asia.

Its time to consider moving the weekly meeting to a time when more
contributors can attend.  I'm going to propose a couple times below to
start out.

2 am UTC Tuesday == 9 pm EST Monday == 10 am CST (China) Tuesday
3 am UTC Tuesday == 10 pm EST Monday == 11 am CST (China) Tuesday

Feel free to propose other days/times.

Thanks, 
Ade

P.S. Until decided otherwise, the Barbican meeting remains on Mondays
at 2000 UTC




__________________________________________________________________________
OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
Unsubscribe: openstack-dev-requ...@lists.openstack.org?subject:unsubscribe
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev

Reply via email to