Hi Ade,

The two options are good to me. I choose the second time.

Thanks,
Nam

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Ade Lee [mailto:a...@redhat.com]
> Sent: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10:18 PM
> To: OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
> <openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org>
> Subject: [openstack-dev] [barbican] weekly meeting time
> 
> Hi all,
> 
> The Barbican weekly meeting has been fairly sparsely attended for a little
> while now, and the most active contributors these days appear to be in Asia.
> 
> Its time to consider moving the weekly meeting to a time when more
> contributors can attend.  I'm going to propose a couple times below to start
> out.
> 
> 2 am UTC Tuesday == 9 pm EST Monday == 10 am CST (China) Tuesday
> 3 am UTC Tuesday == 10 pm EST Monday == 11 am CST (China) Tuesday
> 
> Feel free to propose other days/times.
> 
> Thanks,
> Ade
> 
> P.S. Until decided otherwise, the Barbican meeting remains on Mondays at
> 2000 UTC
> 
> 
> 
> 
> ______________________________________________________________
> ____________
> OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
> Unsubscribe: OpenStack-dev-
> requ...@lists.openstack.org?subject:unsubscribe
> http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev
__________________________________________________________________________
OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
Unsubscribe: openstack-dev-requ...@lists.openstack.org?subject:unsubscribe
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev

Reply via email to