Just a quick reminder that the weekly OpenStack QA team IRC meeting will be
tomorrow Thursday, February 5th at 22:00 UTC in the #openstack-meeting
channel.

The agenda for tomorrow's meeting can be found here:
https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Meetings/QATeamMeeting
Anyone is welcome to add an item to the agenda.

To help people figure out what time 22:00 UTC is in other timezones tomorrow's
meeting will be at:

17:00 EST
07:00 JST
08:30 ACDT
23:00 CET
16:00 CST
14:00 PST

-Matt Treinish

Attachment: pgpgy54ExDtYT.pgp
Description: PGP signature

__________________________________________________________________________
OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
Unsubscribe: openstack-dev-requ...@lists.openstack.org?subject:unsubscribe
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev

Reply via email to