Hi everyone,

Just a quick reminder that the weekly OpenStack QA team IRC meeting will be
Thursday, March 5th at 22:00 UTC in the #openstack-meeting channel.

The agenda for the meeting can be found here:
https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Meetings/QATeamMeeting
Anyone is welcome to add an item to the agenda.

This meeting is also the first of the dedicated monthly tempest test removal
meetings. The process for this is outlined here:
https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/QA/Tempest-test-removal
Basically the meeting will primarily be dedicated to discussing the proposal
removals that have been put on the proposal etherpad.

So if everyone who has an interest in this could review this month's proposed
tempest removals:
https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/tempest-test-removals
and outline any objections to proposed removals on the etherpad.

To help people figure out what time 22:00 UTC is in other timezones tomorrow's
meeting will be at:

17:00 EST
07:00 JST
08:30 ACDT
23:00 CET
16:00 CST
14:00 PST

-Matt Treinish

Attachment: pgpiu6u6mCPPS.pgp
Description: PGP signature

__________________________________________________________________________
OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
Unsubscribe: openstack-dev-requ...@lists.openstack.org?subject:unsubscribe
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev

Reply via email to