I clicked it open. It didn't seem like it was something you would
send....some kind of advertisement...can't remember what for.

On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 8:54 AM, robert searle <[email protected]> wrote:

>
>
> Dear All,
>
>              It appears that my account was hijacked by some unknown
> person, or persons. I was informed of this by Michel, and have been beefing
> up security. The FW: post sent to the forum contained an odd foreign link.
> I have not opened it. It may contain something offensive but I do not know.
> If so, it should ideally be removed from the forum forthwith.
>
> I have not posted here for sometime but I may do so in the near future.
>
>
> Regards,
>
> Robert Searle.
>
> _______________________________________________
> P2P Foundation - Mailing list
> http://www.p2pfoundation.net
> https://lists.ourproject.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/p2p-foundation
>
>


-- 
We cannot direct the wind, but we can adjust the sails
*Birtha Calloway*

Web: www.ingienous.com
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +27 71 642 5521 (SA)
Phone: (206) 973-3924 (USA)
Fax: +27 86 675 9019
LinkedIn: alturl.com/mr4hc
Skype: ingienous
Twitter: ingienous
_______________________________________________
P2P Foundation - Mailing list
http://www.p2pfoundation.net
https://lists.ourproject.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/p2p-foundation

Reply via email to