Re: Issue 2941 in reviewboard: Show Whitespace changes button is not operatonal

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Comment #5 on issue 2941 by jwde...@gmail.com: Show Whitespace changes button is not operatonal https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=2941 What version of RB has this fix? I am seeing the problem on 1.7.28. -- You received this message because this project is configured

Re: Issue 3716 in reviewboard: Diff crashing with non-utf8 characters

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Updates: Status: Fixed Comment #3 on issue 3716 by trowb...@gmail.com: Diff crashing with non-utf8 characters https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3716 Fixed in release-2.0.x (ad8ccf1). Thanks! -- You received this message because this project is configured to send

Re: Issue 3601 in reviewboard: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file.

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Comment #11 on issue 3601 by ondr...@salsitasoft.com: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file. https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3601 For us it was any time viewing the diff. -- You received this message because this project is configured to send all

Re: Issue 3601 in reviewboard: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file.

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Comment #10 on issue 3601 by chip...@gmail.com: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file. https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3601 Also, did this happen just when viewing interdiffs only, or any time viewing the diff? -- You received this message

Re: Issue 3601 in reviewboard: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file.

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Comment #13 on issue 3601 by chip...@gmail.com: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file. https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3601 I ask about the interdiff, because the only case where the conditions match up to cause the bug I'm seeing in the code is

Re: Issue 3601 in reviewboard: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file.

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Comment #15 on issue 3601 by chip...@gmail.com: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file. https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3601 That meets the criteria for how to reproduce the bug. The only missing step is that, from what I can tell, it should only

Issue 3717 in reviewboard: Get e-mail notifications for my own activity - still getting emails with my ShipIt

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Status: New Owner: Labels: Type-Defect Priority-Medium New issue 3717 by lukasz.c...@gmail.com: Get e-mail notifications for my own activity - still getting emails with my ShipIt https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3717 *** READ THIS BEFORE POSTING! *** *** You must

Re: Issue 3601 in reviewboard: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file.

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Comment #16 on issue 3601 by ondr...@salsitasoft.com: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file. https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3601 I unfortunately don't manage to find any broken RR. The repo that had these issues was deleted and I don't remember

Re: Issue 3601 in reviewboard: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file.

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Comment #12 on issue 3601 by chip...@gmail.com: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file. https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3601 What about the file? Was it added in a prior commit somewhere between origin/master and HEAD? -- You received this

Re: Issue 3601 in reviewboard: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file.

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Comment #14 on issue 3601 by ondr...@salsitasoft.com: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file. https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3601 I would have to go through the RRs and try to find one. Anyway, we use a CLI utility wrapping rbt to post RRs. Most

Re: Issue 3601 in reviewboard: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file.

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Updates: Status: Confirmed Comment #17 on issue 3601 by chip...@gmail.com: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file. https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3601 Okay. I appreciate the info! Based on my tests, I'm fairly confident i've now tracked

Re: Issue 3601 in reviewboard: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file.

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Comment #18 on issue 3601 by chip...@gmail.com: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file. https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3601 To further clarify, the empty state would happen in the following cases: 1) Showing interdiffs between two diffs containing

Issue 3718 in reviewboard: RBT setup-repo assumes http protocol given

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Status: New Owner: Labels: Type-Defect Priority-Medium New issue 3718 by vincent@gmail.com: RBT setup-repo assumes http protocol given https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3718 What version are you running? rbt 0.7 What's the URL of the page containing the

Re: Issue 3715 in reviewboard: markdown_utils.py line 241, in iter_markdown_lines i += 1 TypeError: unsupported operand type(s) for +=: 'instance' and 'int'

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Updates: Status: Fixed Comment #5 on issue 3715 by trowb...@gmail.com: markdown_utils.py line 241, in iter_markdown_lines i += 1 TypeError: unsupported operand type(s) for +=: 'instance' and 'int' https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3715 Fixed in release-2.0.x

Re: Issue 3601 in reviewboard: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file.

2015-01-13 Thread reviewboard
Updates: Status: Fixed Comment #19 on issue 3601 by chip...@gmail.com: Diffs disappearing and replaced with This is an empty file. https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3601 Fixed in release-2.0.x (6d2a0b8). This will go into Review Board 2.0.13. -- You received