Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-13 Thread Dan
Hi Christian, You mean post a review request to http://reviews.reviewboard.org/? On Jan 13, 1:33 pm, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Hi Dan, You're correct, this is a bug, and your fix looks fine. We'll have to get that fix in. Want to post a review request? Christian On

Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-13 Thread Christian Hammond
Yeah, though I just committed the fix. Can you make sure it works correctly on your end? Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board - http://www.reviewboard.org VMware, Inc. - http://www.vmware.com On Thu, Jan 13, 2011 at 12:29 AM, Dan birb...@gmail.com wrote: Hi

Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-13 Thread Dan
Yes, it works well on my side, tested on 2 machines. I will go to post a review. As for the change description, is some recent change on rb server side break it? If so, which change is it? On Jan 13, 7:15 pm, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Yeah, though I just committed the fix. Can

Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-13 Thread Dan
Yes, it works well on my side, tested on 2 machines. I will go to post a review. As for the change description, is some recent change on rb server side break it? If so, which change is it? On Jan 13, 7:15 pm, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Yeah, though I just committed the fix. Can

Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-13 Thread Dan
Yes, it works well on my side, tested on 2 machines. I will go to post a review. As for the change description, is some recent change on rb server side break it? If so, which change is it? On Jan 13, 7:15 pm, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Yeah, though I just committed the fix. Can

Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-13 Thread Dan
Yes, it works well on my side, tested on 2 machines. I will go to post a review. As for the change description, is some recent change on rb server side break it? If so, which change is it? On Jan 13, 7:15 pm, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Yeah, though I just committed the fix. Can

Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-13 Thread Dan
Yes, it works well on my side, tested on 2 machines. I will go to post a review. As for the change description, is some recent change on rb server side break it? If so, which change is it? On Jan 13, 7:15 pm, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Yeah, though I just committed the fix. Can

Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-13 Thread Christian Hammond
No need to post a review request anymore, it's now fixed in RBTools It was a breakage in post-review, not Review Board. That code was pretty new, as we just recently updated it to use the new API. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board - http://www.reviewboard.org

Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-12 Thread Dan
Here is a more accurate description: In ReviewBoardServer.get_repository_info, it calls ReviewBoardServer.api_get to fetch the repository info from sever, from my debug, it show the return json is something like (if the repository is svn) { stat: ok, repository: { path:

Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-12 Thread Dan
A more correct and readable json than last post, the indent for name in the last post is wrong. { stat: ok, repository: { path: http://192.168.1.131/svn/Android;, tool: Subversion, id: 2, links: { info: { href:

Re: Question about postreview.py get_repository_info

2011-01-12 Thread Christian Hammond
Hi Dan, You're correct, this is a bug, and your fix looks fine. We'll have to get that fix in. Want to post a review request? Christian On Wednesday, January 12, 2011, Dan birb...@gmail.com wrote: Here is a more accurate description: In ReviewBoardServer.get_repository_info, it calls