When using the wonderful MultiUser Plugin, after adding new tiddlers and
letting them complete the auto-save, I get the unsaved-edits warning when
navigating away from the page. This happens whether I use the
single-executable or the manually-installed plugin. It doesn't happen with
a generic TW5.
Jeremy explained a method to suppress the message
entirely. I'm reluctant to do that because I do want to be notified if
auto-save somehow failed, and I need to manually save changes.
Is there a way to get the unsaved-edits message to show up with the
MultiUser plugin, only when there are *unsaved* changes?
Relevant browser messages:
Safari: Are you sure you want to leave this page?
Firefox: This page is asking you to confirm that you want to leave - data
you have entered may not be saved.
Chrome: Do You Want to Leave This Site? Changes you made may not be saved.
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email
To post to this group, send email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/tiddlywiki.
To view this discussion on the web visit
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.