On Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 8:03 PM, Trey Dockendorf <[email protected]> wrote:

> If it was 3.4 then it's not working as I've always had to click the
> advanced options.  Likely a 3.5 feature then?
>
> - Trey
>
>
I can confirn that I've verified on a 3.5rc2 oVirt installation the setting
is persistent across logout and restart of browser

It you enable advanced options for a VM, you get this setting for other VMs
too and this setting is preserved upon logout and also restart of browser
session.
The same if you select "Hide advanced options" coming from a previously
Advanced setting.

On another installation with 3.4.1 the default setting is that you have
always to explicitly enable advanced options, also in the same session for
other VMs after enabling it for one of them.

Gianluca
_______________________________________________
Users mailing list
[email protected]
http://lists.ovirt.org/mailman/listinfo/users

Reply via email to