Thanks for the confirmation.

On 20/09/14 05:47, Gianluca Cecchi wrote:
On Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 8:03 PM, Trey Dockendorf <[email protected] <mailto:[email protected]>> wrote:

    If it was 3.4 then it's not working as I've always had to click
    the advanced options.  Likely a 3.5 feature then?

    - Trey



I can confirn that I've verified on a 3.5rc2 oVirt installation the setting is persistent across logout and restart of browser

It you enable advanced options for a VM, you get this setting for other VMs too and this setting is preserved upon logout and also restart of browser session. The same if you select "Hide advanced options" coming from a previously Advanced setting.

On another installation with 3.4.1 the default setting is that you have always to explicitly enable advanced options, also in the same session for other VMs after enabling it for one of them.

Gianluca

______________________________________________________________________
This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.
For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com
______________________________________________________________________


_______________________________________________
Users mailing list
[email protected]
http://lists.ovirt.org/mailman/listinfo/users

_______________________________________________
Users mailing list
[email protected]
http://lists.ovirt.org/mailman/listinfo/users

Reply via email to