Volker Cordes wrote on Fri, Jan 13, 2017 at 10:51:19 +0100:
> I have set up path based authorization on a repository. If I check out
> the project, everything works as expected. My problem however is, that
> if I change permissions of a file / path and then update the working
> copy the files I should have no longer access to are still there. Is
> there a way of updating the working copy so that permissions are
'Update' does recheck permissions (that's done server-side and cannot be
opted out of). There ought to be some other difference. Maybe the
authz'd files have local mods so they weren't deleted from the tree
('svn st' will show '?'). Maybe the two working copies (old and new)
don't use the same username or don't come from the same URL.
> Or is the only possibility to check out the whole project
> again (I'd like to avoid that because of the size)?