Kerri is right -- if you want to only revert your working copy, you update to the previous revision, but if you want to revert the repository version to the previous revision, then you have to merge and commit. Merge is confusing terminology, because what you're really doing is un-merging the bad changes out.
-Ray --~--~---------~--~----~------------~-------~--~----~ You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Versions" group. To post to this group, send email to [email protected] To unsubscribe from this group, send email to [EMAIL PROTECTED] For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/versions?hl=en -~----------~----~----~----~------~----~------~--~---
