On 10 Nov., 18:37, Ray <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
> Kerri is right -- if you want to only revert your working copy, you update
> to the previous revision, but if you want to revert the repository version
> to the previous revision, then you have to merge and commit.
> Merge is confusing terminology, because what you're really doing is
> un-merging the bad changes out.
>
> -Ray

Is there way to do this with versions or do I have to use the
terminal?

Christian
--~--~---------~--~----~------------~-------~--~----~
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"Versions" group.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected]
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to [EMAIL PROTECTED]
For more options, visit this group at 
http://groups.google.com/group/versions?hl=en
-~----------~----~----~----~------~----~------~--~---

Reply via email to