Hehe, Just goes to show the danger/problems of very similar domain addresses.
When I said: > PS. I see from your website that, amongst other thing, you offer web and > domain hosting kind of ironic that they should target you with this domain > hosting spam ;o) I had in fact miss-entered the address as; <http://www.ikondesigns.com.au/> not <http://www.ikondesign.com.au/> Which does, as you say Alastair, just come up with a logo - presumably Clive has not, as yet, got his site up and running. Sorry for any confusion. Cheers Neil -- Neil R. Houghton Albany, Western Australia Tel: +61 8 9841 6063 Email: [email protected] on 24/11/10 11:04 AM, mince and pud at [email protected] wrote: > > Hi Clive > > That's odd - I also looked at your site, because I'm an illustrator/ > animator and I work with blokes like you, and I can't get past your > logo page, though Neil obviously can. Could it be a browser thing? I'm > safari 5.0.3 > > beat > alastair > > www.goatpix.com.au > > > powermac G5 > dual 2ghz > 3.5g ram > 10.5.8 > > iMac > 2.1ghz > 2.5mb > 10.5.8 > > > > > On 24/11/2010, at 2:45 AM, Neil Houghton wrote: > >> > > > > > -- The WA Macintosh User Group Mailing List -- > Archives - <http://www.wamug.org.au/mailinglist/archives.shtml> > Guidelines - <http://www.wamug.org.au/mailinglist/guidelines.shtml> > Unsubscribe - <mailto:[email protected]> > -- Neil R. Houghton Albany, Western Australia Tel: +61 8 9841 6063 Email: [email protected] -- The WA Macintosh User Group Mailing List -- Archives - <http://www.wamug.org.au/mailinglist/archives.shtml> Guidelines - <http://www.wamug.org.au/mailinglist/guidelines.shtml> Unsubscribe - <mailto:[email protected]>

