Hi folks I had a message on my screen from Time Machine program telling me that I have either changed the backup volume or someone is trying to redirect the backup to another disc. I have stopped backups and unplugged the external disc. Has anyone come across this before? Cheers John
-- The WA Macintosh User Group Mailing List -- Archives - <http://www.wamug.org.au/mailinglist/archives.shtml> Guidelines - <http://www.wamug.org.au/mailinglist/guidelines.shtml> Unsubscribe - <mailto:[email protected]>

