Funny thing today, at approximately 3:30pm (UTC-5), when my wife typed in http://libreoffice.org on her Firefox, it redirected her to MSOffice365 website. I even checked it and re-typed it and I got the same result on her computer. It only lasted for about 1-2 minutes and then our LibreOffice site showed up again.

Weird. Was it a question of our site being hijacked or someone testing some kind of code?

We run Mageia Linux on our boxes at home.

Cheers,

Marc


--
Marc Paré
[email protected]
http://www.parEntreprise.com
parEntreprise.com Supports OpenDocument Formats (ODF)
parEntreprise.com Supports http://www.LibreOffice.org


--
To unsubscribe e-mail to: [email protected]
Problems? http://www.libreoffice.org/get-help/mailing-lists/how-to-unsubscribe/
Posting guidelines + more: http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Netiquette
List archive: http://listarchives.libreoffice.org/global/website/
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted

Reply via email to