Hello,

Marc Paré wrote on 2014-06-25 05:02:

Funny thing today, at approximately 3:30pm (UTC-5), when my wife typed
in http://libreoffice.org on her Firefox, it redirected her to
MSOffice365 website. I even checked it and re-typed it and I got the
same result on her computer. It only lasted for about 1-2 minutes and
then our LibreOffice site showed up again.

Weird. Was it a question of our site being hijacked or someone testing
some kind of code?

We run Mageia Linux on our boxes at home.

that is indeed extremely weird, and the first report of this kind I hear. I did just some quick sanity checking, and it looks all rather well. I'll copy Cloph and Alex so they have a look if they find something suspicious.

Charles also suggested using DNSSEC in the future, which is indeed one of our todos.

Thanks for the report!

Florian

--
To unsubscribe e-mail to: [email protected]
Problems? http://www.libreoffice.org/get-help/mailing-lists/how-to-unsubscribe/
Posting guidelines + more: http://wiki.documentfoundation.org/Netiquette
List archive: http://listarchives.libreoffice.org/global/website/
All messages sent to this list will be publicly archived and cannot be deleted

Reply via email to