https://bugzilla.wikimedia.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60380

--- Comment #3 from Brad Jorsch <bjor...@wikimedia.org> ---
When the end user authorizes the consumer, it saves the list of grants that the
end user actually authorized. So it *should* work that the consumer would
continue to be granted only the old set of permissions until such time as the
it sends the end user through the authorization page again and the end user
re-authorizes.

-- 
You are receiving this mail because:
You are the assignee for the bug.
You are on the CC list for the bug.
_______________________________________________
Wikibugs-l mailing list
Wikibugs-l@lists.wikimedia.org
https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikibugs-l

Reply via email to