--- Comment #4 from James Alexander <jalexan...@wikimedia.org> ---
(In reply to comment #3)
> When the end user authorizes the consumer, it saves the list of grants that
> end user actually authorized. So it *should* work that the consumer would
> continue to be granted only the old set of permissions until such time as the
> it sends the end user through the authorization page again and the end user
On a personal level this is the work flow that I'd like the most but I can
certainly see arguments for trying to force it.
You are receiving this mail because:
You are the assignee for the bug.
You are on the CC list for the bug.
Wikibugs-l mailing list