Aynsley Dunbar "Mutiny" import-only studio album

2008 album of Blues-inflected rock from the legendary drummer. Includes a cover 
of Frank Zappa's 'Chunga's Revenge'.

1. La Do Da 
2. For What It's Worth 
3. Juicy John Pink 
4. Chunga's Revenge 
5. Bullets 
6. Mourning 
7. Sugar On The Line 
8. Tough To Beat 
9. Mutiny 
10. Hustler 

Reply via email to