So how does the updated forthcoming 2021 rule which clarifies that a boat
has started/finished once the forward most part of the bow (excluding
sprits etc...) crosses the line. In that scenario you could
conceivable "finish" clean but while the rest of the boat comes through at
max-beam you rub the mark. Did she finish since the bow crossed the line or
are turns required regardless?

I'm also assuming that a boat who does turns after crossing the line needs
to go OUTSIDE the finish line and back through; not just head up and down
again thru the line.
_______________________________________________

Thanks everyone for supporting this list with your contributions.  Each and 
every one is greatly appreciated.  If you want to support the list - use PayPal 
to send contribution --   https://www.paypal.me/stumurray

Reply via email to