+0 since there seems to be such a strong desire to use this that I just don't quite understand :)

Thanks to those who worked to clarify the ambiguity/issues that I was worried about previously.

On 3/13/18 12:53 PM, Keith Turner wrote:
Accumulo PMC,

Please vote on initiating the transition from JIRA to GitHub. The
purpose of this vote is to see if there is agreement on the following
three items the community discussed.

   * Using this workflow initially :
      https://github.com/apache/accumulo-website/pull/59
   * The ability to modify the workflow via lazy consensus through
discussions on the dev list.
   * The goal of only using one issue tracker after a transition period
in which two are used.

If the vote passes, I will ask Infra to enable Github Issues and then
merge the website PR.

This vote will be open through at least Fri Mar 16 16:45:00 UTC 2018
(Fri Mar 16 12:45:00 EDT 2018 / Fri Mar 16 09:45:00 PDT 2018)

Reply via email to