+1

On Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 9:53 AM, Keith Turner <ke...@deenlo.com> wrote:

> Accumulo PMC,
>
> Please vote on initiating the transition from JIRA to GitHub. The
> purpose of this vote is to see if there is agreement on the following
> three items the community discussed.
>
>   * Using this workflow initially :
>      https://github.com/apache/accumulo-website/pull/59
>   * The ability to modify the workflow via lazy consensus through
> discussions on the dev list.
>   * The goal of only using one issue tracker after a transition period
> in which two are used.
>
> If the vote passes, I will ask Infra to enable Github Issues and then
> merge the website PR.
>
> This vote will be open through at least Fri Mar 16 16:45:00 UTC 2018
> (Fri Mar 16 12:45:00 EDT 2018 / Fri Mar 16 09:45:00 PDT 2018)
>

Reply via email to