--- In FairfieldLife@yahoogroups.com, "Buck" <dhamiltony2k5@...> wrote:
>
> I'll be leaving soon once the whole mob is back and takes over FFL in only a 
> few hours now.  Send me e-mail notice if any more good first hand 
> reminiscence accounts of TM history get posted.  You know, like from someone 
> who was actually there when something happened.  
> 
> It was FFL,  "And, I don't care to stay here long".  
> -Buck in the Dome

It's okay Buck, just because there is not a 50 post limit doesn't mean everyone 
won't keep talking about what they already talk about. If you could stand it 
before you should be able to keep standing it. And think! You can double up on 
how much you want to say also. It is always a double edged sword when it comes 
to these things. Do not despair.
>   
> 
> --- In FairfieldLife@yahoogroups.com, obbajeeba <no_reply@> wrote:
> >
> > Ravi!  They are on to us....  but, in due time, we will have the full
> > use of FFL Yahoo Groups, soon, if I don't post out tonight.
> > 
> >   If I do, and can't continue for another week,  I sent you the ammo;
> >   You know, ;)  all those burlesque costume, Victoria's Secret style
> > pictures without the facial recognition.
> > Stop blushing.  I am serious!   These FFLer's have no clue if I am
> > bullshitting or not. Hee hee. Shhh. (I'll bet you get at least 4 private
> > emails asking about the "pictures.")
> > 
> > Hmm. Maybe we could work  an auction to get the FFL Yahoo Group moved to
> > a proper forum? Then we wouldn't be asked to cut and snip, snip, snip
> > all the time.
> >   There could be a "locked," section for those wishing to divulge in
> > Tantric sex and stuff.  Maybe even a Tequilla sponsored section for Dr.
> > Dumbass?
> > Buck could have his own bucking the system of the downed. Poor fellow.
> > He really means well.  WE NEED BUCK!
> > Turq could have his very own Amsterdam window shop. Full figure view of
> > him typing in the nude (I don't see why not? He is a silly little 
> > Euro-peon.) from a three legged wood stool. ;)
> > 
> > In the movie, "Idiocracy," Upgrayedd is a pimp. Yeah. We could Upgrayedd
> > this board, Kali Pimp's style.  Some naysayer's may nay at the idea and
> > scuff their feet and some other reactions too.
> > 
> >   This sweet salty lassi, may have just the plan to really get this ball
> > rolling. It is our chance to hijack the hole and nip it in the bud, Bud.
> > ET COME HOME, NOW!
> > 
> >   If anyone degrades this most brilliant diabolic plan, ask them, "Oh
> > Yeah?  Which part of  the Sama Veda
> > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1ODd0UB6bY
> > <http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1ODd0UB6bY>   talks about HIM HIM HIM
> > HO HO HO HUNG HUNG HUNG? "   And see if they can continue to distrust
> > this SuperKalifragilelickstick coming to the age of enlightenment?
> > Darn, the link's content did not have the, "HIM, HIM, HIM, HO, HO, HO,
> > HUNG, HUNG, HUNG on it. But my husband would get tugged on when that
> > part wood play in the resting time of that particular part of the Sama
> > Veda. :)
> > 
> > We have no time to waste, Ravi. Line them babies up and ready to roll,
> > one at a time, all day long. Jerry Lewis Telethon Style!
> > 
> > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cnPlJxet_ac
> > <http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cnPlJxet_ac>
> > 
> > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqffk_pxGKQ
> > <http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqffk_pxGKQ>
> > 
> > 
> > --- In FairfieldLife@yahoogroups.com, "Buck"  wrote:
> > >
> > >
> > > I had so much more that I wanted to share with you.
> > >
> > > Right up yonder, Meditators away up yonder;
> > > Om, yes, my Lord, for I don't care to stay here long.
> > > "I'm glad that I am born to die,
> > > From grief and woe my soul shall fly,
> > > And I don't care to stay here long!"
> > > -Buck
> > >
> > > >
> > > > Om, comes The dilution; It is now less than 24 hours before our
> > civil leadership fails and mob rule on FFL.  It is a sad ending.
> > > > -Buck
> > > >
> > > > --- In FairfieldLife@yahoogroups.com, FFL PostCount  wrote:
> > > > >
> > > > > Fairfield Life Post Counter
> > > > > ===========================
> > > > > Start Date (UTC): 08/03/13 00:00:00
> > > > > End Date (UTC): 08/10/13 00:00:00
> > > > > 693 messages as of (UTC) 08/09/13 00:06:42
> > > > >
> > > > > 50 doctordumbass
> > > > > 50 Michael Jackson
> > > > > 47 obbajeeba
> > > > > 43 turquoiseb
> > > > > 41 Share Long
> > > > > 40 Ann
> > > > > 39 Richard J. Williams
> > > > > 39 Buck
> > > > > 36 nablusoss1008
> > > > > 36 Bhairitu
> > > > > 31 Alex Stanley
> > > > > 28 RoryGoff
> > > > > 26 seventhray27
> > > > > 24 card
> > > > > 21 feste37
> > > > > 21 Ravi Chivukula
> > > > > 19 sparaig
> > > > > 13 salyavin808
> > > > > 13 John
> > > > >  9 emilymae.reyn
> > > > >  8 Susan
> > > > >  7 merudanda
> > > > >  7 emptybill
> > > > >  7 Mike Dixon
> > > > >  6 srijau
> > > > >  5 raunchydog
> > > > >  5 Xenophaneros Anartaxius
> > > > >  4 Rick Archer
> > > > >  4 Duveyoung
> > > > >  3 PaliGap
> > > > >  2 Dick Mays
> > > > >  1 wgm4u
> > > > >  1 richardatrwilliamsdotus
> > > > >  1 punditster
> > > > >  1 martyboi
> > > > >  1 feste37
> > > > >  1 Yifu
> > > > >  1 Richard
> > > > >  1 Emily Reyn
> > > > >  1 Arhata Osho
> > > > > Posters: 40
> > > > > Saturday Morning 00:00 UTC Rollover Times
> > > > > =========================================
> > > > > Daylight Saving Time (Summer):
> > > > > US Friday evening: PDT 5 PM - MDT 6 PM - CDT 7 PM - EDT 8 PM
> > > > > Europe Saturday: BST 1 AM CEST 2 AM EEST 3 AM
> > > > > Standard Time (Winter):
> > > > > US Friday evening: PST 4 PM - MST 5 PM - CST 6 PM - EST 7 PM
> > > > > Europe Saturday: GMT 12 AM CET 1 AM EET 2 AM
> > > > > For more information on Time Zones: www.worldtimezone.com
> > > > >
> > > >
> > >
> >
>


Reply via email to