On Fri, 11 Jun 2004 09:14:43 -0500
"Curtis L. Olson" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
> Does anyone read enough polish to double check that everything these 
> guys are doing is within the spirit of the GPL?
> http://www.allegro.pl/show_item.php?item=26723501
> They are our top web site referrer this month which is how I noticed 
> them ...

I have some friends here whose parents came from Poland and who are
in both spoken and written Polish.  I needed to get in touch with
them anyway about borrowing a personal GPS; I'll ask them to translate.

>From looking at the poor translation offered by the website that Jon
noted, and poking around the website itself, it looks to me not
like they're *selling* FG, but like they're *auctioning* it off.
This looks very much like the website of an eBay-clone.


Chris Metzler                   [EMAIL PROTECTED]
                (remove "snip-me." to email)

"As a child I understood how to give; I have forgotten this grace since I
have become civilized." - Chief Luther Standing Bear

Attachment: pgpQnQ469QbYr.pgp
Description: PGP signature

Flightgear-devel mailing list

Reply via email to