Follow-up Comment #4, bug #16387 (project freeciv):

As I explained, the unit which perform the action first doesn't depend of the
action it is accomplishing, but the order of its owner in the new turn. The
move you are commenting *is* possible because at the new turn the unit gets
its move points back.

I agree, this can appear to be a bug, like the most of things linked with the
end of turn stuff. See also bug #14473.


    _______________________________________________________

Reply to this item at:

  <http://gna.org/bugs/?16387>

_______________________________________________
  Message posté via/par Gna!
  http://gna.org/


_______________________________________________
Freeciv-dev mailing list
Freeciv-dev@gna.org
https://mail.gna.org/listinfo/freeciv-dev

Reply via email to