Hello, I have a quick question regarding the un-registration of an irrelevant repository from a shared datastore, referring to this operation: https://jackrabbit.apache.org/oak/docs/plugins/blobstore.html#Unregistration
Remove the corresponding registered repository file (repository-[repositoryId]) from the DataStore Remove other files corresponding to the particular repositoryId e.g. markedTimestamp-[repositoryId] or references-[repositoryId]. The question is to clarify if the above tasks can be performed while other actives repositories are currently using the shared datastore ? I would assume that the deletion can be done without shutting-down all instances using the shared datastore, but when performing this operation in production it requires to have a formal precise confirmation. Regards, Yannick.
