Re: [openstack-dev] [QA][Tempest] Proposing Jordan Pittier for Tempest Core

2015-06-22 Thread David Kranz
+1 On 06/22/2015 04:23 PM, Matthew Treinish wrote: Hi Everyone, I'd like to propose we add Jordan Pittier (jordanP) to the tempest core team. Jordan has been a steady contributor and reviewer on tempest over the past few cycles and he's been actively engaged in the Tempest community. Jordan

[openstack-dev] [QA] Meeting Thursday June 18th at 17:00 UTC

2015-06-17 Thread David Kranz
to add an item to the agenda. To help people figure out what time 17:00 UTC is in other timezones tomorrow's meeting will be at: 13:00 EDT 02:00 JST 02:30 ACST 19:00 CEST 12:00 CDT 10:00 PDT -David Kranz __ OpenStack

Re: [openstack-dev] [qa] Need volunteers for tempest bug triage

2015-06-01 Thread David Kranz
On 05/30/2015 09:15 AM, Kashyap Chamarthy wrote: On Sat, May 30, 2015 at 03:52:02PM +0300, Yaroslav Lobankov wrote: Hi everyone, Is it possible for other people (not only core reviewers) to participate in bug triage? I would like to help in doing this. Absolutely. There's no such silly rule

[openstack-dev] [qa] Need volunteers for tempest bug triage

2015-05-29 Thread David Kranz
The rotation has gotten a bit thin, and the untriaged bug count growing, with no one signing up for this past week: https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/qa-bug-triage-rotation It would help if every core reviewer could be doing this every other month. Getting some more sign ups would be very

[openstack-dev] [qa] identity v3 issue causing non-admin job to fail

2015-07-14 Thread David Kranz
Now that the tempest periodic jobs are back (thanks infra!), I was looking into the real failures. It seems the main one is caused by the fact that the v3 check for primary creds fails if 'admin_domain_name' in the identity section is None, which it is when devstack configures tempest for

<    1   2   3