Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-04-07 Thread Chuck
On Apr 6, 5:25 pm, kmw kochhar...@gmail.com wrote: ... Figured it out: my url.rewrite rules were wrong, try this in the lighttpd.conf, it should work     alias.url = (         /media = /opt/reviewboard/var/www/localhost/htdocs/media,         /errordocs =

Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-04-06 Thread Chuck
Thanks for the suggestion, but it still isn't quite working. The error is different, though 10.x.x.x www.example.com - [06/Apr/2009:16:00:41 -0700] GET /reviews/ media/ HTTP/1.1 404 345 - Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux i686; en-US; rv:1.9.0.8) Gecko/2009032711 Ubuntu/8.10 (intrepid) Firefox/3.0.8

Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-04-06 Thread Christian Hammond
It looks very possible that generated lighttpd config files have broken subdir install support. Try also updating the paths in your alias.url section for for media and errordocs. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board - http://www.review-board.org VMware, Inc. -

Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-04-06 Thread kmw
On Apr 6, 4:12 pm, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: It looks very possible that generated lighttpd config files have broken subdir install support. Try also updating the paths in your alias.url section for for media and errordocs. Christian Hi, I seem have this problem as

Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-04-06 Thread kmw
On Apr 6, 5:12 pm, kmw kochhar...@gmail.com wrote: On Apr 6, 4:12 pm, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: It looks very possible that generated lighttpd config files have broken subdir install support. Try also updating the paths in your alias.url section for for media and

Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-04-06 Thread Christian Hammond
Yeah, please do file a bug. It'll help us track it and I'll work on a fix for the next beta. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board - http://www.review-board.org VMware, Inc. - http://www.vmware.com On Mon, Apr 6, 2009 at 5:25 PM, kmw kochhar...@gmail.com wrote:

Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-04-03 Thread Chuck
I'm going to me too this problem, but using lighttpd. The machine is running Ubuntu 8.04 with a default lighttpd installation and configuration file. [660] egrep -v '^(#|$)' /etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf server.modules = ( mod_access, mod_alias,

Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-04-03 Thread Christian Hammond
You need to update your lighttpd configuration to change: ^(/media/.*)$ = $1, to: ^(/reviews/media/.*)$ = $1, Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board - http://www.review-board.org VMware, Inc. - http://www.vmware.com On Fri, Apr 3, 2009 at 11:18 AM,

Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-03-26 Thread Dev
I tried to login using http://yoursite/reviewboard/media/ it gives me Index of / * djblets/ * admin/ * ext/ * rb/ * firebug/ * uploaded/ On Mar 26, 11:17 am, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: The Apache config file is the key thing though. It defines

Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-03-23 Thread Dev
Hi just a reminder ..I am awaiting for reply .. On Mar 19, 4:46 pm, Dev devmeg...@gmail.com wrote: Hi, I amunableto seeanyimagesand .cssfilesarenotloaded.In log file it shows '404Notfound' .But media directory available inside reviewboard directory. Pl help me in this regard. Awaiting

Re: Unable to get any images and .css files are not loaded

2009-03-23 Thread Christian Hammond
I didn't see the Apache file and settings_local.py file that was requested. Perhaps I missed the e-mail, but gmail's not showing anything from you that I can find. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board - http://www.review-board.org VMware, Inc. -