* xsums/sigs OK
* Can build and run tests
* No binaries in source release
* mvn apache-rat:check passes (no exclusions)
* DISCLAIMER present
* L&N are good
* README looks good.

Some comments:

* Keith, you could consider adding your apache.org email addr to your key. Not required, but a nice to have. * Would prefer to see "apache-fluo-recipes-1.0.0-incubating..." as the file name. * Saw libthrift in the parent pom.xml, but could not see usages of that anywhere in the child modules. (not a release issue, just curious)

- Josh

Keith Turner wrote:
Fluo Developers,

Please consider the following candidate for Fluo Recipes 1.0.0-incubating.

Git Commit:

If this vote passes, a gpg-signed tag will be created using:
     git tag -f -m 'Apache Fluo Recipes 1.0.0-incubating' \
     -s rel/fluo-recipes-1.0.0-incubating \

Staging repo:

Source (official release artifact):
(Append ".sha1", ".md5", or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for a
given artifact.)

All artifacts were built and staged with:
     mvn release:prepare&&  mvn release:perform

Signing keys are available at
(Expected fingerprint: CF72 CA07 C8BC 86A1 C862  765F 9AAC FB56 352A CF76)

Release notes (in progress) can be found at:
https://fluo.apache.org/.../1.0.0-incubating (not yet started)

Please vote one of:
[ ] +1 - I have verified and accept...
[ ] +0 - I have reservations, but not strong enough to vote against...
[ ] -1 - Because..., I do not accept...
... these artifacts as the 1.0.0-incubating release of Apache Fluo.

This vote will end on Thur Oct 20 18:10:00 UTC 2016
(Fri Oct 14:10:00 EDT 2016 / Fri Oct 20 11:10:00 PDT 2016)


P.S. Hint: download the whole staging repo with
     wget -erobots=off -r -l inf -np -nH \
     # note the trailing slash is needed

Reply via email to