I just received an off list message from Aleeha Dudley, who I know is on this 
list. The odd thing is, rather than showing the message, there is a link I have 
to click to view the message. When I scanned the link before openning it, it 
didn't appear to be infected, so therefore I opened it. Now, it wants to give 
something called Zorpia access to my Google account.

I'm not sure I feel comfortable doing that. I have no idea what Zorpia is.

Aleeha, I welcome you to e-mail me directly, but please don't send me anything 
through Zorpia, until you further explain both what it is, and what your 
reasonings were for sending that to me. Was that msg even legit?

My e-mail is:




The following information is important for all members of the Mac Visionaries 

If you have any questions or concerns about the running of this list, or if you 
feel that a member's post is inappropriate, please contact the owners or 
moderators directly rather than posting on the list itself.

Your Mac Visionaries list moderator is Mark Taylor.  You can reach mark at:  
macvisionaries+modera...@googlegroups.com and your owner is Cara Quinn - you 
can reach Cara at caraqu...@caraquinn.com

The archives for this list can be searched at:
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"MacVisionaries" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email 
to macvisionaries+unsubscr...@googlegroups.com.
To post to this group, send email to macvisionaries@googlegroups.com.
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/macvisionaries.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

Reply via email to