At 02:52 AM 1/29/2010, you wrote:
+1
I think after manual sorting was applied, a button near 'Auto update'
should appear; to allow reverting algorithm of sort used before the
manual one.

Something like that works for me. I will hereby retract all of my other overly complicated suggestions :)

I still maintain that the user needs to be able to reset the manual ordering (rather than just switching back and forth between the two), and be warned that it is going to happen.


Lisa


----------
Lisa Stroyan, mailto:[email protected]
www.empathic-parenting.com
--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"MyLifeOrganized" group.
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
To unsubscribe from this group, send email to 
[email protected].
For more options, visit this group at 
http://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized?hl=en.

Reply via email to