Re: Prevent administrator from submitting reviews

2016-03-01 Thread Graeme Perrow
OK, thank you. I'll just have to be a little more vigilant in logging out after doing admin stuff. G On Tuesday, 1 March 2016 12:40:45 UTC-5, David Trowbridge wrote: > > This is not possible right now. > > -David > > On Tue, Mar 1, 2016 at 6:05 AM Graeme Perrow > wrote:

Re: diffviewer_diffset.name isn't in GROUP BY

2016-03-01 Thread Christian Hammond
Looks like your MySQL is configured to be very strict, in a way that isn't compatible with Django's queries. You'll need to figure out where ONLY_FULL_GROUP_BY is enabled in your configuration, and turn that off. Christian -- Christian Hammond President/CEO of Beanbag

Re: Unfuddle Integration

2016-03-01 Thread Christian Hammond
Hi Sean, I wanted to follow up on this. We've hit a number of problems with their API: 1) There's no way to get a list of branches in your repository, meaning we'd have to hard-code something like "master." 2) The diffs provided by the API are useless. They're plain, old-fashioned diffs, not

Re: ReviewBoard 2.5.3 - SVN - Unexpected error when validating the diff: list index out of range (HTTP 400, API Error 224)

2016-03-01 Thread Christian Hammond
Hi Markus, Do you see anything in the Review Board log file about this? Christian On Tuesday, March 1, 2016, Markus Fischbacher wrote: > Hi there, > > I've a problem posting a review request via RBTools. > Getting the following output during executing: rbt post

Re: installing review board on VM (Debian)

2016-03-01 Thread abhishek agrawal
Also, do all the users need to install rbtools on their respective boxes to post reviews. On Tuesday, 1 March 2016 16:52:12 UTC+5:30, abhishek agrawal wrote: > > Hi David, > > I got the DNS issue resolved and am able to access reviewboard at > /reviewboard. I have added the the git repository

Re: installing review board on VM (Debian)

2016-03-01 Thread abhishek agrawal
Hi David, I got the DNS issue resolved and am able to access reviewboard at /reviewboard. I have added the the git repository in the repo information. But now the issue is coming up with .reviewboardrc file. My reviewboard is set up on a central server and all the users work on multiple git

Prevent administrator from submitting reviews

2016-03-01 Thread Graeme Perrow
I am the administrator of our reviewboard but I'm also a user. I have an admin user as well as my own personal user (without admin privileges). A couple of times recently I've accidentally submitted reviews and comments while logged in as the admin user. Is there a way to prevent an admin user

Re: Prevent administrator from submitting reviews

2016-03-01 Thread David Trowbridge
This is not possible right now. -David On Tue, Mar 1, 2016 at 6:05 AM Graeme Perrow wrote: > I am the administrator of our reviewboard but I'm also a user. I have an > admin user as well as my own personal user (without admin privileges). A > couple of times recently

Re: installing review board on VM (Debian)

2016-03-01 Thread David Trowbridge
.reviewboardrc should be added to each individual repository. In the Review Board administration UI for each repository that you've added, there's a sample .reviewboardrc that will specify the server name and the repository ID. `post-review` was deprecated and its functionality is entirely

Re: diffviewer_diffset.name isn't in GROUP BY

2016-03-01 Thread Jason Woodrich
Sure, output is: SHOW VARIABLES LIKE 'sql_mode'; +---+-+ | Variable_name | Value

ReviewBoard 2.5.3 - SVN - Unexpected error when validating the diff: list index out of range (HTTP 400, API Error 224)

2016-03-01 Thread Markus Fischbacher
Hi there, I've a problem posting a review request via RBTools. Getting the following output during executing: rbt post --server http://review.efu.com --username abc --password xxx --debug *>>> RBTools 0.7.4>>> Python 2.7.6 (default, Nov 10