RE: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-14 Thread Justin Wilson
We have well over 300 deployed now. Running a mix of APs but have been very happy. The alignment lights are great. Have 2 installers now and we just pre-configure them and they point till the lights are good and it's pretty much done. Compared to other CPE we have used they will work in

Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Mac Dearman
***WARNING WILL ROBINSON You better steer clear of any updates on those Tranzeo APs over build 86r WARNING YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED :-) Mac Dearman Maximum Access, LLC. Authorized Barracuda Reseller MikroTik RouterOS Certified www.inetsouth.com www.mac-tel.us www.RadioResponse.org

Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Mark Nash
541-998-5599 fax - Original Message - From: Mac Dearman [EMAIL PROTECTED] To: WISPA General List wireless@wispa.org Sent: Monday, February 13, 2006 11:51 AM Subject: Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions ***WARNING WILL ROBINSON You better steer clear of any updates on those Tranzeo

Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Matt Larsen - Lists
- From: Mac Dearman [EMAIL PROTECTED] To: WISPA General List wireless@wispa.org Sent: Monday, February 13, 2006 11:51 AM Subject: Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions ***WARNING WILL ROBINSON You better steer clear of any updates on those Tranzeo APs over build 86r WARNING YOU HAVE

Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Mark Nash
- From: Mac Dearman [EMAIL PROTECTED] To: WISPA General List wireless@wispa.org Sent: Monday, February 13, 2006 12:25 PM Subject: Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions EVERY AP that we upgraded above 86r locks up every couple hours. 86r is stable and has performed exceedingly well for months

Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Julius Igugu
 TR CPQs won't act as PPPoE clients. - Original Message - From: JohnnyO To: wireless@wispa.org Sent: Monday, February 13, 2006 6:52 PM Subject: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions We will be doing a large deployment of CPEs in the next 60-90days. I would like to

Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Anthony Morin
Yeah, I got one back from RMA last week that had build 99 on it and it wouldn't link for anything. Tech guy didn't even know 99 was out. I held an 89r right next to it and it linked right up. I have to give credit to them though they shipped me a new unit the next business day.Thumbs up to

Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Mac Dearman
Build 2.0.1 is the one that I was referring to!!! get ready to boot and reboot!! Mac Dearman Maximum Access, LLC. Authorized Barracuda Reseller MikroTik RouterOS Certified www.inetsouth.com www.mac-tel.us www.RadioResponse.org (Katrina Relief) Rayville, La. 318.728.8600 318.303.4227

Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Mark Nash
Every 2 hours since the beginning? Haven't seen this yet, so I'll have to watch it. Which AP did you have? -Original Message- From: Mac Dearman [EMAIL PROTECTED] Date: Mon, 13 Feb 2006 18:51:25 To:WISPA General List wireless@wispa.org Subject: Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions Build

RE: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Kurt Fankhauser
JohnnyO, The Tranzeo CPQs are rock solid and you should install as many of them as you can. Kurt Fankhauser WAVELINC 114 S. Walnut St. Bucyrus, OH 44820 419-562-6405 www.wavelinc.com -Original Message- From: [EMAIL PROTECTED] [mailto:[EMAIL PROTECTED] On Behalf

Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Bo Hamilton
Agreed! CPQ's are a great CPE. Bo On 2/14/06, Kurt Fankhauser [EMAIL PROTECTED] wrote: JohnnyO, The Tranzeo CPQ's are rock solid and you should install as many of them as you can. Kurt Fankhauser WAVELINC 114 S. Walnut St. Bucyrus, OH 44820 419-562-6405 www.wavelinc.com -Original

RE: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Mike Delp
Are you sure that isn't Jim Patients Digestive Tract?? ;-) Mike -Original Message- From: [EMAIL PROTECTED] [mailto:[EMAIL PROTECTED] On Behalf Of Matt Larsen - Lists Sent: Monday, February 13, 2006 2:54 PM To: WISPA General List Subject: Re: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions Better yet

RE: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions

2006-02-13 Thread Rick Harnish
- From: [EMAIL PROTECTED] [mailto:[EMAIL PROTECTED] On Behalf Of Mike Delp Sent: Tuesday, February 14, 2006 1:31 AM To: 'WISPA General List' Subject: RE: [WISPA] Tranzeo CPQ Opinions Are you sure that isn't Jim Patients Digestive Tract?? ;-) Mike -Original Message- From: [EMAIL