The following five nominations have been received to fill the four
expiring seats on the Developer Membership Board. In randomized order:

Ɓukasz 'sil2100' Zemczak
William 'jawn-smith' Wilson (
Utkarsh Gupta (
Thomas Ward
Robie Basak (

The new members will be chosen using Condorcet voting. Members of the
ubuntu-dev team in Launchpad will be eligible to vote. To ensure that
you receive a ballot in the initial mail, please ensure that a visible
email address exists on your Launchpad profile (although there will be
an opportunity to receive a ballot after the vote has started if you do
not wish to do this).

The term of the new board members will be at least two years. Voting
will commence on Wednesday, June 8, 2022 and will last for
approximately seven days, ending on or around Wednesday, June 15, 2022.

This announcement is being sent to a moderated announcement mailing
list. For discussion, Ubuntu developers should use

On behalf of the DMB,


Attachment: signature.asc
Description: PGP signature

ubuntu-devel-announce mailing list

Reply via email to